Eminent individuals may be invited by a decision of the Committee of Governors to become Patrons of the Society. Patrons shall serve for life or, if selected by virtue of the office which they hold, until they cease to hold that office. Patrons shall be honorary members of the Society, may attend the Annual General Meeting and, by invitation, meetings of the Committee of Governors. Patrons may offer advice to the Committee of Governors, who shall take due note of any opinions expressed.

Anne Ceresole

John Everett

Charlotte Gere OBE FSA

John Keatley

Martin Levy FSA

Andrew McIntosh Patrick

Betsy Newell

The Lady Vaizey CBE

Dr Susan Weber FSA

Barrie and Deedee Wigmore

Christopher Wilk

Robert Wilson OBE